Contact Us

Reach Out

The Hinton News
PO Box 658
Hinton, WV 25951
Tel: 304-466-0005

email: hello@hintonnews.com

Additional Contact Info:
Obituaries: obits@wvdn.com
Legal advertising: legal@wvdn.com
Classifieds: classifieds@wvdn.com
Careers and Jobs: careers@wvdn.com
Accounting: accounting@wvdn.com
News & Events: news@hintonnews.com
Advertising: advertising@wvdn.com
Circulation: circulation@wvdn.com

Find us on the web
https://hintonnews.com/

Business Hours
Monday – Thursday 8:30am-4:00pm
Fridays: 8:30am – 1pm
Closed Saturday & Sunday

Our Mission
Nothing Shall Be Indifferent to Us in Which Advances the Cause of Truth and Morality, or Which Concerns the Welfare of the Community in Which We Live.

Welcome Back!

Login to your account below

Create New Account!

Fill the forms bellow to register

Retrieve your password

Please enter your username or email address to reset your password.